Homepage

 

Verenigingen

 

Vereniging

Secretaris

Straat

Postcode

Plaats

Telefoon

Telefoon 2

E-mail

 

Antoon

van

Heugten

Achterbos 5

5721 SW

ASTEN

0493-691456

Heugt204@planet.nl

AMES/De Peel (11215)

Frits

van de

Logt

Gening 10

5851 AE

AFFERDEN

0485-532570

frits.gening@home.nl

KOT (11559)

Joop

Diele

Aalmoezenier Camplaan 24

5953 CH

REUVER

077-3745326

Joopdiele@outlook.com

BV 't Klotske (11568)

Vera

Kuijs-Coopmans

Mahoniestraat 41

5925 HD

VENLO

06-46068081

secretariaat-klotske@ziggo.nl

VOP/DWH (11573)

Jos

van

Meijel

Honingklaver 9

5803 DJ

VENRAY

0478-589892

06-48508473

josvanmeijel@gmail.com

BC Reuver 03 (11574)

Jan

Timmermans

Kapellerweg 3

5953 BZ

REUVER

06-43117037

Jghftimmermans@home.nl

BV Inaborg (11575)

Ron

Moonen

Ellenberg 39

5872 AM

BROEKHUIZEN

06-43982602

bvinaborg@gmail.com

BC De Jordaan (11577)

Yvonne

Coumans

Slooyerbroek 22

5961 LV

HORST

077-3988243

06-27500073

Fredcoumans@home.nl

BC aan de Pomp (11578)

Henk

Martens

Oude Heerweg 60

5941 EP

VELDEN

077-4720433

0613567450

Jet.vallen@ziggo.nl

BC Tegelen (11579)

Sandra

van

Tienen-Peeters

Kaldenkerkerweg 19

5932 CS

TEGELEN

077-3731272

johnvantienen@ziggo.nl

BV Maasbree (11580)

Lei

Gommans

Heideweg 44

5993 CN

MAASBREE

077-4654207

Lii-gommans@home.nl

ODS (11583)

Marijke

Cuijpers

Houtlagerstraat 16

5953 RE

REUVER

077-7506683

06-11281034

Marijketheunissen@ziggo.nl

BV 't Pleintje (11590)

Hay

Bexkens

Bernadettelaan 14

5865 BJ

TIENRAY

0478-691952

Haybex@ziggo.nl

BV De Maasoever (11953)

Jacques

van den

Beuken

Baarskampstraat 23

5995 AS

KESSEL

077-4621288

Velasjacques@gmail.com

SSV (12180)

Henk

van

Gerven

Wieenstraat 35

5921 HE

VENLO

077-3871174

06-19790408

H.c.a.vangerven@home.nl

BC De Picardie (12485)

Louis

Burhenne

Torrenstraat 3

5912 KW

VENLO

06-20967966

Lburhenne@home.nl

BC De Vonkel (12876)

Ton

Stappers

Beatrixstraat 17

5971 BN

GRUBBENVORST

077-3662983

Ton.stappers@zonnet.nl

BV De Vriendenkring (12942)

Leon

Elbers

Kruisstraat 6

5856 AE

WELLERLOOI

0478-501214

06-18940409

Tonnyenleon@home.nl

BV De Dragonder (13238)

Richard

Roosenboom

Nieuwstraat 54

6591 CV

GENNEP

06-15696092

roosenboom.r@ziggo.nl

BC Den Hook (13409)

Twan

Brouwers

Broekhuizerweg 21

5973 NW

LOTTUM

06-23877990

Bruw@home.nl

BC Coba (13410)

Jeu

Schillings

Koningstraat 14

5931 BW

TEGELEN

077-3731582

cafecoba@home.nl

BC Vors (13577)

Willy

van

Vuuren

Broekhuizerweg 12

5871 AC

BROEKHUIZENVORST

077-4631335

Bcvors@home.nl

ABC 't Töpke (13672)

Marijo

van der

Coelen

Merelstraat 23

5854 GB

BERGEN L

0485-341648

pietenmarijo@home.nl

BV Halfweg (14135)

Theo

Voesten

St. Ceciliapad 27

5801 GV

VENRAY

06-23088021

snejke1978@hotmail.com

BC De Sevewaeg (15450)

Leo

Thissen

Mgr. Verstraelenstraat 16

5975 XM

SEVENUM

077-4671726

Lmmthissen@home.nl

BC 't Kapelleke (15586)

Huub

Roersch

Rimpelt 6

5851 EJ

AFFERDEN

0485-531599

H.roersch@home.nl

BV Sportcenter de Bercktl (15610)

Guido

van der

Velden

Meerwijkstraat 13

5991 CN

BAARLO

077-4774125

06-13109231

guido.vd.velden@home.nl

GOB (15673)

Wil

Crommentuyn

Burg. Van Leentstraat 21

5971 AG

GRUBBENVORST

Wenfcrommentuyn@live.nl

BBC 1965 (15733)

Sonja

Borren

Kerkstraat 2

5863 AP

BLITTERSWIJCK

Biljartclub_bbc65@hotmail.com

BV Os Kruuspunt(15772)

Nicole

Klomp

Reysenbeckstraat 63

5963 AZ

HEGELSOM

06-30895140

blontje1971@hotmail.com

BC Holt-Bliërick (228083)

Wim

Hermans

Groetweg 29

5926 PS

VENLO

06-53790140

wimkehermans@hetnet.nl