Homepage

 

Adreslijst arbiters district Venlo e.o. met E-mailadres

 

Bndsnr.

Naam

Adres

Pstcd+plaats

Telefoon/Mobiel

E-mailadres

Arbiter

202571

Jacques vd Beuken

Baarskampstraat 23

5995 AS Kessel

077-4621288

velasjacques@gmail.com

District

217123

Jan Brueren

Johan Termeulenstraat 15

5913 RW Venlo

077-3512330

j.brueren1@kpnplanet.nl

District

166199

Louis Burhenne

Torrenstraat 3

5912 KW Venlo

06-20967966

lburhenne@home.nl

District

184014

Bas Cuijpers

Houtlagerstraat 16

5953 RE Reuver

06-23051074

bascuijpers@ziggo.nl

District

183159

Grad Driessen

Bonenkampstraat 6

5973 PK Lottum

077-4633522/06-11624527

carrylitjens@hotmail.com

District

172201

Jan van Geffen

Kuilheuvel 4

5751 EC Deurne

0493-316328

jjjvgeffen@hotmail.com

District

183139

Math Geurts

Van Lommstraat 5

5993 EA Maasbree

06-42125635

pamatier@tiscali.nl

District

209125

Antoon van Heugten

Achterbos 5

5721 SW Asten

0493-691456

heugt204@planet.nl

District

159359

Math Nelissen

Heyencamp 36

5953 RA Reuver

077-8795368/06-21280982

m.nelisse.n@hotmail.com

Gewest

107941

RenÚ Peters

Kaldenkerkerweg 133

5915 AB Venlo

06-25066530

renepeters1970@home.nl

CEB

161611

Thijs Peulen

Van Postelstraat 33

5914 PN Venlo

06-17770034

thijs.peulen@ziggo.nl

District

209785

Marijke Cuijpers

Houtlagerstraat 16

5953 RE Reuver

06-11281034

marijketheunissen@ziggo.nl

District

183434

Edmond vd Venne

Wester Thienweg 5

5807 BG Oostrum

0478-587872

edmond.v@home.nl

District

178424

Thieu Vinken

Jan van Havenstraat 24

5724 AV Ommel

0493-694774/06-51505652

t.vinken@hotmail.com

Gewest

151649

Bart van de Wijgert

De Meer 26

5711 VB Someren

06-20624236

b.v.d.wijgert@kpnmail.nl

District

156686

Huub Zwambag

Frederik Hendrikstraat 66 F

5923 BS Venlo

077-3520823/06-42588972

huub.zwambag@home.nl

Gewest

Bestuur

 

 

 

 

 

 

Voorzitter/ Penningmeester:

Huub Zwambag

huub.zwambag@home.nl

077-3520823/06-42588972

Secretaris:

Marijke Cuijpers

marijketheunissen@ziggo.nl

06-11281034

Co÷rdinator:

RenÚ Peters

renepeters1970@home.nl

06-25066530

Bankrekening:

ABN-AMRO bank 47.21.98.637